Artist Skai: poster of concerts 2021

 
There are no events so you do not miss it when you receive it!
Filter

Skai

The Sky group whose songs we know and love is a Ukrainian rock band that was created in 2001 by Alexander Grischuk and Oleg Sobchuk.

4 years later, the musicians became participants in the Fresh Blood project, which was the beginning of their musical career.

A little later, the collective recorded the collection "You can beat us", the singles from which were constantly played on the radio. On the track "Remix" and "Te, scho treba" videos were immediately filmed.

2006 will be remembered for the release of the collection "What You Need", which became a hit. The project participants never stop recording songs of various styles. The disc contains both lyrical and cheerful singles. Due to the variety of styles, it is pleasant to listen to the creativity of the sky group for a much larger number of listeners.

A year later, the world saw two more videos. If we look at the clip "Best Friend", then it is about HIV. In the filming, the participants are people who supposedly find out that one of their comrades already suffers from such an ailment, after which they stop communicating with him. And only one friend extends a helping hand and communicates further - and this is Oleg Sobchuk, but the text of the song does not provide for such words.

In 2008, they recorded the track "Give Light", which was presented as a rock single and as a lyric song. Of course, video clips for these two versions were also filmed.

The group tours a lot in Ukraine, Belarus, Poland and the Russian Federation.

The band's third music collection had the strange name "!", And was released in 2010. It included not just solo performances of the band, but also singles recorded together with many other famous stars.

In the fall of 2012, Sky was invited to give a concert at a charity event in order to raise money to purchase reagents that can help diagnose cancer.

A year later, a competition was held for the nomination "Best Acoustic Program", in which the group won a worthy victory. The prize from the NePopsa project was the second prize they received. Although, in general, during the entire existence of the group, the guys were awarded multiple prizes for their talent, artistry and efforts. They give their best on stage.

The fourth collection "Edge of Heaven" was released in 2014. He was recorded at more than one recording studio, and this time Maria, Sobchuk's wife, performed as a soloist.

In the fall of 2014, in the Stereoplaz in Kiev, the collective presented to everyone their show-concert called “S. KAJ ALIVE ”, which accompanied the chamber orchestra for 2 and a half hours. In addition to the fact that the performance could be watched from right there, there was also an online broadcast in parallel. As usual, in the style of the musicians, the show was divided into dynamic and lyrical parts.

In the winter of 2015, the guys conducted a 14-day charity tour, touring Canadian cities.

The participants demonstrated their tracks in an acoustic version, and all the money that the group raised was sent to charity in a fund for the victims of the hostilities in eastern Ukraine.

A year later, the men celebrated the fifteenth anniversary of the project with a jubilee tour of Europe. The musical group of the group "Sky" in 2018 made grandiose plans for itself, about which it notified its fans and put them into a state of expectation, and in the meantime, the fans enjoy the compositions of the past. Compositions of the group "Sky" can always be downloaded for free on the website yuotube.

Билеты Билеты на Скай

Билеты на Скай

Билеты на Скай
Жанр
Альтернативный рок Поп-рок

Группа “Скай “песни которых мы знаем и любим– это украинский рок-коллектив, который был создан в 2001 году Александром Грищуком и Олегом Собчуком.

Спустя 4 года музыканты стали участниками проекта «Свежая Кровь», с чего и началась их музыкальная карьера.

Чуть позже коллектив записал сборник «Тебе це може вбити», синглы из которого стали постоянно крутить по радио. На трек «Ремикс» и «Те, що треба» тот час же были отсняты видеоролики.

2006 год запомнился выпуском сборника «То, что надо», который стал хитовым. Участники проекта не перестают записывать песни различных стилей. На диске имеются и лирические и бодрые синглы. Творчество группы скай слушать в связи с разнообразием стилей приятно значительно большему числу слушателей.

Через год мир увидел еще два видеоролика. Если рассматривать клип «Best друг», то в нем рассматривается тема ВИЧ. В съемках участниками выступают люди, которые якобы узнают, что один из их товарищей уже страдает таким недугом, после чего перестают с ним общаться. И лишь один друг протягивает руку помощи и общается дальше – и это Собчук Олег, но в тексте песни подобных слов не предусмотрено.

В 2008 году они записали трек «Подари свет», который был презентован, как рок сингл, и как лирическая песня. Разумеется, видеоклипы к этим двум версиям также были отсняты.

Группа много гастролирует по Украине, Беларуси, Польше и Российской Федерации.

Третий музыкальный сборник коллектива имел странное название «!», он был выпущен в 2010 году. В нем были не просто сольные исполнения банды, но и синглы записанные совместно с другими немало известными звездами.

В 2012 году осенью «Скай» пригласили дать концерт на благотворительном мероприятии с целью собрать деньги, чтобы приобрести реактивы, при помощи которых можно будет диагностировать онко болезни.

Спустя год проходил конкурс на номинацию «Лучшая аккустическая программа», в которой группа одержала достойную победу. Приз от проекта «НеПопса» стал второй наградой, которую они получили. Хотя вообще за все время существования группы ребят награждали множественными премиями за их талантливость, артистизм и усилия. Они выкладываются на сцене по полной.

Четвертый по счету сборник «Край неба» вышел в 2014-том году. Он записывался не на одной звукозаписывающей студии, и в качестве солистки на этот раз выступила Мария – жена Собчука.

Осенью 2014-го в Стереоплазе в Киеве коллектив презентовал всем свое шоу-концерт под названием «С. К. А. Й. ALIVE», который на протяжении 2-х с половиной часов сопровождал камерный оркестр. Помимо того, что выступление можно было наблюдать, находясь прямо там, также параллельно проходила онлайн-трансляция. Как обычно, в стиле музыкантов, шоу было поделено на динамическую и лирическую части.

Зимой в 2015-том году ребята проводили 14-тидневный тур по благотворительности, разъезжая по канадским городам.

Участники продемонстрировали свои треки в акустическом варианте, а все денежные средства, что собрала группа, были отправлены  на благотворительность в фонд пострадавшим людям, участвующим в военных действиях на востоке Украины.

Через год мужчины отпраздновали пятнадцатилетие проекта юбилейным туром по Европе. Музыкальный коллектив группы “Cкай “2018 года построил себе грандиозные планы, о чем уведомил своих поклонников и ввел их в состояние ожидания, а тем временем поклонники наслаждаются композициями прошлых лет. Композиции группы “Скай” скачать бесплатно можно всегда на сайте yuotube.

Социальная активность